Sisters Slam Dunk Season 1

Sisters Slam Dunk Season 1


Total votes: 594

Aired on: Apr 8, 2016

Total Episodes: 33

Network: KBS2

Duration: 1 hr. 20 min.

Year: 2016

Country: South Korea

Native Title: 언니들의 슬램덩크

Content Rating: 15+ – Teens 15 or older

Alternative Titles: Unnies Slam Dunk, Sister’s Slam Dunk

Genre: Comedy


The overarching theme of the show is the fulfillment of each member’s dreams. Every episode is focused on accomplishing several tasks that would lead to the fulfillment of those dreams.


Watch Trailer

Sisters Slam Dunk Season 1 Cast

Other Cast & Crew