Shut Up: Flower Boy Band

Shut Up: Flower Boy Band


Total votes: 17976

Director: Lee Kwon

Aired on: Jan 30, 2012

Total Episodes: 16

Network: tvN

Duration: 45 min.

Year: 2012

Country: South Korea

Native Title: 닥치고 꽃미남밴드

Content Rating: 15+ – Teens 15 or older

Alternative Titles: Flower Boy Band: Eye Candy, Shut Up and Let’s Go, Dakchigo Kkotminam Baendeu, Dakchigo Kkotminam Band, 꽃미남밴드: 안구정화

Genre: Drama, Friendship, Music, Romance, Youth


Byung Hee is the crazy, free-spirited leader and vocalist of the popular underground rock group, Eye Candy. Joining him is mood-maker Ji Hyuk, chic Hyun Soo, playboy Ha Jin, silent Do Il and baby-faced Kyung Jong. These boys rule their school until a redevelopment plan forces the delinquent-ridden school to close down. They’re all assigned a transfer to Jung Sang High, but debate whether it’s even worth returning to high school atall. However, due to an outside confrontation with Jung Sang’s current ruling band, Strawberry Fields, Eye Candy decides to attend Jung Sang out of spite and rule the school once again.


Watch Trailer

Shut Up: Flower Boy Band Cast

Other Cast & Crew