Glory Jane

Glory Jane


Total votes: 1979

Screenwriter: Kang Eun Kyung

Aired on: Oct 12, 2011

Total Episodes: 24

Network: KBS2

Duration: 1 hr. 6 min.

Year: 2011

Rank: #7805

Country: South Korea

Native Title: 영광의 재인

Content Rating: Not Yet Rated

Alternative Titles: Man of Honor, Young Love Jae In, Young Kwang’s Jae In, Youngkwangeui Jaein,

Genre: Drama, Romance


Yoon Jae In is a struggling young woman who dreams of becoming a nurse. She meets Kim Young Kwang at the hospital when he sustains injures. Kim Young Kwang is a baseball player who used to be hotshot hitter but got demoted to second string. As they struggling to overcome their fates, they find love.


Glory Jane Cast

Other Cast & Crew