Flowers That Never Wilt

Flowers That Never Wilt


Total votes: 1

Aired on: Oct 12, 1991

Total Episodes: 24

Network: KBS1

Duration: 60 min.

Year: 1991

Country: South Korea

Native Title: 바람꽃은 시들지 않는다

Content Rating: Not Yet Rated

Alternative Titles: Baram Ggoteun Sideulji Ahnneunda, Flower That Never Wilts

Genre: Historical


Set against the backdrop of modernity and modernity, it depicts a weak person who has no choice but to adapt to history through the hard fate of his wife and granddaughter, Seok-woo, who were sent for the honor of the clan in the tragic and chaotic history of the yangban family in Andong-si, Gyeongsang-do.


Watch Trailer

Flowers That Never Wilt Cast

Other Cast & Crew