Reckless Family

Reckless Family


Total votes: 7

Aired on: Jun 17, 2012

Total Episodes: 9

Network: MBC

Duration: 60 min.

Year: 2012

Country: South Korea

Native Title: 무작정 패밀리

Content Rating: Not Yet Rated

Alternative Titles: Unplanned Family, Haphazard Family, Moojakjung Family, Mujakjeong Family, Mukjakjeong Paemilli, 무작정 패밀리 시즌1, 無酌定 패밀리, Reckless Family Season 1

Genre: Comedy, Family, Sitcom


“Reckless Family” is a sitcom that features impromptu skits around the concept of “family”.


Watch Trailer

Reckless Family Cast

Other Cast & Crew