Reckless Family Season 2

Reckless Family Season 2


Total votes: 3

Aired on: Oct 9, 2012

Total Episodes: 38

Network: MBC

Duration: 60 min.

Year: 2012

Country: South Korea

Native Title: 무작정 패밀리 시즌2

Content Rating: Not Yet Rated

Alternative Titles: Unplanned Family 2, Haphazard Family 2, Moojakjung Family 2, Mujakjeong Family 2, Mukjakjeong Paemilli 2, 無酌定 패밀리 시즌2

Genre: Comedy, Family, Sitcom


“Reckless Family Season 2” is a sitcom that features impromptu skits around the concept of “family”.


Watch Trailer

Reckless Family Season 2 Cast

Other Cast & Crew