Total votes: 22

Total Episodes: 8

Network: CGV

Duration: 50 min.

Year: 2011

Country: South Korea

Native Title: 피아니시모

Content Rating: Not Yet Rated

Alternative Titles: Super Star, Pianishimo

Genre: Drama, Life, Music, Romance


“PIANISSIMO” which exudes “Come & Goes in Silence” as a theme for all the different love stories. The drama with a total of 8 episodes (Black City, Never Ending Love, Happy Fiction, Love is You, Gassault Prince, Moebis, Magic Hour and Meet), which are presented by the Hallyu stars and famous creative directors for the elements of the melodrama.

The drama includes SS501 members Kim Kyu Jong, Kim Hyung Jun, Park JungMin, singer Moon Hee Jun, Son Ho Young, Nam Gyu Ri, Tei, Bae Seul Ki, Seo Ji Young, Ex-member of Baby V.OX Shim Eun Jin, Kim EZ, Kong Hyun Joo, Hong Jong Oh, Park Ki Ung, Lee Tae Sung, Hong Soo Hyun, Won Jun Choi, etc., represented by 30 over Korean stars. As they have singers participating, acting in this drama for the 1st time, so you will get a different feeling when watching this drama.

This was released as a DVD.


Watch Trailer

Pianissimo Cast

Other Cast & Crew