Youth Over Flowers: Iceland

Youth Over Flowers: Iceland


Total votes: 280

Director: Na Young Seok

Aired on: Jan 1, 2016

Total Episodes: 7

Network: tvN

Duration: 1 hr. 40 min.

Year: 2016

Country: South Korea

Native Title: 꽃보다 청춘 – 아이슬란드

Content Rating: 15+ – Teens 15 or older

Alternative Titles:

Genre: Adventure, Comedy


This season of Youth Over Flowers was initially announced with three cast members, Jung Sang Hoon, Jung Woo, and Jo Jung Suk. The three actors went to Iceland. Kang Ha Neul joined later.


Watch Trailer

Youth Over Flowers: Iceland Cast

Other Cast & Crew