Tears of the Dragon

Tears of the Dragon


Total votes: 3

Screenwriter: Lee Hwan Kyung

Aired on: Nov 24, 1996

Total Episodes: 159

Network: KBS1

Year: 1996

Country: South Korea

Native Title: 용의 눈물

Content Rating: Not Yet Rated

Alternative Titles: Dragon’s Tears, Yongui Nunmul,

Genre: Historical


This drama depicts the turbulent period spanning from the reign of King Taejo (born Lee Seong Gye), the founder of the Joseon dynasty, to King Sejong.


Watch Trailer

Tears of the Dragon Cast

Other Cast & Crew