My Lovely Fool

My Lovely Fool


Total votes: 23

Director: Shin Yoon Sub

Screenwriter: Jung Ji Woo

Aired on: Aug 11, 2006

Total Episodes: 20

Network: SBS

Year: 2006

Country: South Korea

Native Title: 내사랑 못난이

Content Rating: Not Yet Rated

Alternative Titles: Nae Sarang Motnanee, My Ugly Sweetie

Genre: Romance


This story is about a woman (Cha Yeon) who grows up in an orphanage with her friend Ho Tae, Cha Yeon got married, had a child named Duri and then got divorced. Duri was born ill and Cha Yeon takes on any kind of job to earn money to save her son. After a scandal with Shin Dong Joo, she agrees to a paper marriage. To add complication to the mix, DongJoo’s girlfriend is not happy about being left out and Dong Joo’s ex-wife begins to fall for Cha Yeon’s friend Ho Tae .. Meanwhile, Seung Hye’s sister is a patient at the hospital where Dong Joo’s brother works.


Watch Trailer

My Lovely Fool Cast

Other Cast & Crew