Beatles Code Season 1

Beatles Code Season 1


Total votes: 8

Aired on: Aug 12, 2010

Total Episodes: 23

Network: Mnet

Duration: 45 min.

Year: 2010

Country: South Korea

Native Title: 비틀즈코드

Content Rating: 15+ – Teens 15 or older

Alternative Titles:

Genre: Comedy


“Beatles Code” is a South Korean talk show on in which the hosts find strange (and comical) connections between the week’s guests and another contemporary or historical celebrity.

(Source: TMDb)


Watch Trailer

Beatles Code Season 1 Cast

Other Cast & Crew