Bang Ja Chronicles

Bang Ja Chronicles


Total votes: 20

Aired on: Nov 5, 2011

Total Episodes: 4

Network: CGV

Duration: 1 hr. 4 min.

Year: 2011

Country: South Korea

Native Title: 방자전

Content Rating: 18+ Restricted (violence & profanity)

Alternative Titles: Bangjajun, The Servant

Genre: Drama, Historical, Mature, Romance


The drama’s story twists around to ask what would happen if Lee Myong Ryong was unattractive, while his servant Bang Ja Jeon was attractive? During Lee Myong Ryong’s courtship with Lady Chun Hyang both parties use their servants to communicate…


Watch Trailer

Bang Ja Chronicles Cast

Other Cast & Crew