You Don’t Know Women

You Don’t Know Women


Total votes: 45

Director: Bae Tae Seop

Screenwriter: Kim Young In

Aired on: Aug 2, 2010

Total Episodes: 109

Network: SBS

Duration: 40 min.

Year: 2010

Country: South Korea

Native Title: 여자를 몰라

Content Rating: Not Yet Rated

Alternative Titles: Conditions of Happiness, Don’t Know Her, 행복의 조건, Yeojareul Molra, Terms of Happiness, Yeojadeul Molla

Genre: Drama, Family, Romance


Lee Min Jung becomes pregnant after discovering her husband’s affair with Oh Yoo Ran. A drama about her life as a single mom and the man who loves her unconditionally.


Watch Trailer

You Don’t Know Women Cast

Other Cast & Crew