Four Colours of Love

Four Colours of Love


Total votes: 13

Aired on: Jun 9, 2008

Total Episodes: 4

Network: KBS2

Duration: 60 min.

Year: 2008

Country: South Korea

Native Title: 살아가는 동안 후회할 줄 알면

Content Rating: Not Yet Rated

Alternative Titles: Things We Do That We Know We Will Regret, Four Colors of Love, Salaganeun Dongan Huheehal Jul Alkmyeonseodo Jeojireuneun Ildeul

Genre: Drama


This drama is made up of 3 different kinds of love the heroine goes through. Each love story is a one-act drama. In-ha, the Heroine, is a 34-year-old married woman, who is hoping to escape her dull marriage. She goes through a fairytale first love in her 20s and goes on to experience different kinds of love in her 30s and beyond. Now she looks back on her life, the love andthe emotional conflicts she had through her life. Each love story will be portrayed in different genres, including melodrama, romantic comedy and human drama.


Watch Trailer

Four Colours of Love Cast

Other Cast & Crew