Five Senses of Love

Five Senses of Love


Total votes: 4

Release Date: Feb 12, 2015

Duration: 1 hr. 36 min.

Year: 2015

Country: South Korea

Native Title: 사랑오감

Content Rating: Not Yet Rated

Alternative Titles: Sarangogam,

Genre: Drama, Melodrama, Romance


“Five Senses of Love” is an omnibus movie comprised of five parts in total:

“Ripe Persimmon” about a man’s warm heart
“Today, I love you” about compassion of a man and a woman
“Walk in the Heaven”, about a man’s despair recalling memories between him and his deceased lover
“Onion and guitar” about sadness getting ready for forthcoming separation
“A vacation” about stirred and ardent hearts


Watch Trailer

Five Senses of Love Cast

Other Cast & Crew