I’m Not A Girl Anymore

I’m Not A Girl Anymore


Total votes: 52

Aired on: Nov 7, 2016

Total Episodes: 12

Network: Naver TV Cast

Duration: 7 min.

Year: 2016

Country: South Korea

Native Title: 소녀접근금지

Content Rating: Not Yet Rated

Alternative Titles: Love! As If You’ve Never Been Hurt!, 사랑하라! 한번도 상처 받지 않은 것처럼!

Genre: Romance


‘I’m Not A Girl Anymore’ revolves around Na So Nyuh’s love life prior to becoming a top star, as she reflects on her experiences with her four ex-boyfriends, one of which had too made their debut in the industry.


Watch Trailer

I’m Not A Girl Anymore Cast

Other Cast & Crew