I Live Without Incident

I Live Without Incident


Total votes: 297

Aired on: May 26, 2010

Total Episodes: 4

Network: MBC

Duration: 1 hr. 10 min.

Year: 2010

Country: South Korea

Native Title: 나는 별일없이 산다

Content Rating: Not Yet Rated

Alternative Titles: I Live Without Anything, There Isn’t Much To My Life

Genre: Drama


Shin Jung Il is a retired senior official who maintains a positive outlook and accepts everything life throws at him. Although others dismiss him as old, he thinks of himself as young because he believes people should be valued according to their attitude rather than number of years. Because he lives his life to the fullest, he embraces even the idea of death as a friend, understanding it to be part ofthe essence of life. He finds love when he meets Hwang Se Ri, a woman 29 years his junior, twice-divorced and running a sushi restaurant.


Watch Trailer

I Live Without Incident Cast

Other Cast & Crew