Eating Out Day Season 1

Eating Out Day Season 1


Total votes: 1

Aired on: Jul 11, 2018

Total Episodes: 32

Network: SBS Plus

Duration: 1 hr. 10 min.

Year: 2018

Country: South Korea

Native Title: 신개념 食 패키지 외식하는 날

Content Rating: 15+ – Teens 15 or older

Alternative Titles: Day To Eat Out, Day of Eating Out, Dinning Out Day, Oesik Haneunnal, Singaenyeom Byae Paekiji: Oesikhaneun Nal

Genre: Food


Is an observation reality talk show that observes and meditates on the food culture of stars.


Watch Trailer

Eating Out Day Season 1 Cast

Other Cast & Crew